01

                ما هي BET-IBC؟

مرحباً بك في وكيل الرهان الرائد لكبرى شركات المرهانات في كل الكون

يمكننا أن نجعل من عالم القمار مكاناً أفضل. هل تراهن.

إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة ألعاب على أعلى مستوى من الجيل الجديد، فإن BET-IBC هو المكان الذي يجب أن تتواجد فيه. محرك الخدمة التي نقدمها هي الثقة التي يضعها اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم فينا. وردودالفعل الإيجابية حول أنشطتنا تعطينا الثقة والدافع لتحسين عروضنا الفعل الإيجابية حول أنشطتنا تعطينا الثقة والدافع لتحسين عروضنا

لماذا نحن؟لأنه يمكنك أن تثق فينا دون الحاجة للقلق على أمان أموالك وأن تسمتع بالكثير من احتمالات الرهان المذهلة.
المزيد عنا

هل تبحث عن وكيل موثوق به لشركة المراهنات المفضلة بالنسبة لك؟

كل رهان تجريه مهما كان السهم - نحن نضمن تجربة قمار مرحة ومريحة بفضل خدمة العملاء المتميزة لدينا.

يمكنك التوقف هنا - بفضل الخدمات الرائعة لدينا ستصبح مراهن ناجح بفضل إمتلاكنا لمكانة الوكلاء ذوي المستوى العالي فبالتالي نحن قادرون على فتح حسابات رهان للعملاء نيابة عنهم بسرعة وبسهولة من خلال نموذج الاشتراك عبر الإنترنت. وعروضنا تتحسن مع كل رهان. لا داعي للقلق، رهان سعيد.

02

علامة تجارية يمكنك الوثوق بها

رهان كبار الشخصيات VIP

وإلى جانب كل ذلك، BET-IBC هو وكيل اللاعبين بمبالغ عالية وكبار الشخصيات VIP

VIP-IBC هي المنصة التي يمكنك فيها أن تضع رهانك في الوقت نفسه في مكاتب المراهنات المتعددة المتاحة. مع منصة المراهنة لكبار الشخصيات VIP المخصصة للعملاء من كبار الشخصيات يمكنك المراهنة بعدة مئات من آلاف اليورو على الأحداث المفضلة لك بأفضل الاحتمالات في السوق. قائمة شركات المراهنات التي يمكنك المراهنة فيها تنمو دائماً، لذلك قد تتفاجأ بأعلى الاحتمالات وأكبر الحدود الموجودة في مكان واحد.

ونحن نقدم خدمة فريدة من نوعها لعملائنا من كبار الشخصيات ما يسمح لهم بوضع الرهانات أي مكان آخر. اقرأ عن كبار حل مراهنات كبار الشخصيات هناأكبر من .

أعرف أكثر

01

                What is BET-IBC?

WELCOME TO THE LEADING BETTING AGENT OF TOP BOOKMAKERS IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE.

We make the gambling world a better place. You bet.

 

If you are looking for high class gaming experience of the new generation, BET-IBC is the place to be. The motor of our service is the trust that players from all parts of the globe put in us. Positive feedback concerning our activities gives us the confidence and motivation to constantly improve our offer.

Why us? Because you can confide in us without worrying for your money’s safety and enjoy loads of stunning betting possibilities.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A TRUSTWORTHY AGENT OF YOUR FAVOURITE BOOKMAKER?

Every bet you make no matter what stake - we guarantee a joyful and relaxed gambling experience thanks to our superb customer care.

You can stop right here – thanks to our brilliant services, you will become a prospering bettor. Possessing the status of top-level agents we are therefore able to open betting accounts for customers on their behalf quickly and easily over our online signup form. Our offer improves with every bet. Don’t worry, bet happy.

02

A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST

VIP BETTING

Besides all that, BET-IBC is The Agent for high rollers and VIP players.

VIP-IBC is the platform where you will be able to place your wager simultaneously at multiple available bookmakers. With our VIP betting platform dedicated exclusively to our VIP clients you can wager several hundred thousand Euros on your favorite events at the best odds on the market. The list of the bookmakers you can bet on is always growing, so you may be surprised by the highest odds and biggest limits found all in one place.

We offer a unique service for our VIP customers allowing them to place bigger bets than anywhere else. Read about our VIP Betting Solution here.

LEARN MORE