مراجعة لـ 3et

معلومات عامة:

Create an account
الصفحة الرئيسية:
www.3et.com
اللغات:
الإنجليزية
الشكل القانوني:
: أوراسيا الرياضية المحدودة
الولاية القضائية:
آلدرني

✓ 24h support

مقدمة

يعد 3et قادماً جديداً في صناعة المراهنات، وتمنحك BET-IBC الفرصة للحصول على حساب مراهنة في 3et مجاني عبر وكيل في مكتب المراهنات هذا منذ البداية. يملكه ويديره أوراسيا الرياضية المحدودة، ومقره في آلدرني وهو حاصل على كل من ترخيص الفئة 1 وترخيص الفئة 2 من هيئة الرقابة على القمار في ألدرني (معرف الشركة: 1857). وهو مكتب للمراهنات الرياضية حيث يركز على كرة القدم ودوريات الرياضات الأمريكية الأكثر شعبية. والآن بعد أن أصبح جزءاً من عائلةBET-IBC ، يمكنك التسجيل للحصول في 3et عبر أفضل وكيل مراهنات والاستمتاع بالاحتمالات المغرية!

المراجعة

شعارهم "صُمم للمراهنون". وهذا يترجم إلى إمكانية الوصول غير المقيدة إلى الأحداث والأسواق المقدمة، والاحتمالات التنافسية للغاية والشحن بدون أي عمولات. وتلتزم سلامة وأمن جميع المعاملات المالية وجميع البيانات الشخصية المحتفظ بها بأحكام اللوائح العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي وقانون حماية البيانات (بايلويك أوف جيرزي) لعام 2017.

تم بناء الموقع نفسه في إطار التمتع بالقوة الكافية لتلبية احتياجات المقامرين المحترفين، وفي الوقت نفسه الاتصاف بسهولة الاستخدام للمبتدئين والمراهنين العاديين. ووفقاً لمتطلبات العصر الحديث، يوجد تطبيق متاح لجميع الأجهزة المحمولة بحيث يمكن منح الوصول لأي جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز لوحي أو سطح مكتب متصل بالإنترنت. وفي الوقت الحالي، يتوفر فقط باللغة الإنجليزية.

الأسواق المعتادة هي الإعاقة، وفوق / تحت، وأسواق 2x1 متاحة. وكما هو مذكور أعلاه، فهو قادم جديد وسيزيد عدد الأسواق بمرور الوقت. ومع ذلك، فإن الاحتمالات المعروضة للأسواق المتاحة مرتفعة للغاية. ويمكن وضع الرهانات إما قبل بدء الحدث أو مباشرة أثناء لعب المباراة.

ركز 3et بشدة على 4 رياضات: كرة القدم، وكرة القدم الأمريكية، وكرة السلة الأمريكية للرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة (NBA)، وهوكي الجليد. وفيما يتعلق بكرة القدم، هناك المئات من الأحداث المتاحة لـ 45 دولة وبطولات الدوري جنباً إلى جنب مع الأحداث في كل قارة. وتقتصر رياضات الولايات المتحدة فقط على الأحداث التي تقام في الولايات المتحدة وكندا.

الاستخدام

الأيقونة الأخيرة على الجانب الأيمن من الشريط العلوي هو الملف الشخصي لللاعب. من هناك، يمكن للاعب الوصول إلى إعدادات الحساب وتغيير كلمة المرور في علامة التبويب المسمى "الأمان" (Security)، بينما في التفضيلات (preferences) يمكنهم تحديد صيغة الاحتمالات بين العشري والاحتمال والهونج كونجي والإندونيسي والماليزي.

لا يوجد حد أدنى للحصة لوضع الرهان بينما يظهر الحد الأقصى على حسب كل حالة في قسيمة الرهان عندما يطلب من اللاعب الدخول في الرهان. ومكتب الرهان نفسه موجود أيضاً في منصة .VIP-IBC افتح حساب عبر وكيل المراهنات الآن واختبره بنفسك!

3ET Review

General Information:

Create an account
Homepage:
www.3et.com
Website languages:
English
Company / legal form:
Eurasia Sports Limited
Jurisdiction:
Alderney

✓ 24h support

Introduction

3et is a newcomer in the betting industry and BET-IBC gives you the chance to get a free 3et betting account via agent on this bookmaker right from the start. It is owned and operated by Eurasia Sports Limited, based in Alderney and holds both Category 1 and Category 2 licenses by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission (company id: 1857). It is a Sportsbook focused on football and the most popular U.S. sports leagues.

Review

Their mantra is “built for bettors”. This translates to unrestricted access to the events and markets offered, extremely competitive odds and charging of no commissions. The safety and security of all financial transactions as well as all personal data held adheres to the provisions of the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulations and the Data Protection (Bailiwick of Guernsey) Law 2017.

The site itself is built under the premise of being powerful enough to satisfy the needs of professional punters, while at the same time being easy to use for novice and regular bettors. As per the prerequisites of the modern era, there is an app available for all mobile devices so that access can be granted to any pc, tablet or desktop with access to the internet. For the time being it is available only in English.

The usual Handicap, Over / Under and 1X2 markets are available. As aforementioned it is a newcomer and the number of markets will increase over time. However, the odds offered for the available markets are quite high. Bets can be placed either prior to the commencement of an event or live while the game is played.

3et is heavily focused on 4 sports: Football, American Football, NBA Basketball and Ice Hockey. As far as football is concerned, there are hundreds of events available for 45 countries and leagues along with events per continent. The U.S. sports are limited only to the events held in the U.S.A. and Canada.

USAGE

The last icon at the right side of the top bar is the player profile. From there a player can access the account settings and change the password in the tab labelled “security”, while in preferences they can select the odds format between decimal, probability, Hong Kong, Indonesian and Malay.

There is no minimum stake to place a bet while the maximum per case appears at the bet slip when the player is required to enter the stake. The bookmaker itself is also included in the VIP-IBC platform. Open an account via betting agent now and test it by yourself!