对3et的评论

基本信息:

Create an account
主页:
www.3et.com
语言:
英语
法律形式:
欧亚体育有限公司
管辖权:
奥尔德尼

✓ 24h support

简介

3et是博彩行业的新来者,而BET-IBC让您一开始就有机会通过 这家博彩公司的代理获得免费的3et博彩帐户。 其由欧亚体育有限公司所有并运营,该公司总部位于奥尔德尼,并持有奥尔德尼岛赌博控制委员会颁发的1类和2类许可证(公司ID:1857)。它是一家专门针对足球和最受欢迎的美式运动联赛的体育博彩公司。

评论

他们的宗旨是“为投注者而造”。这意味着您可以不受限制地利用其所提供的赛事和投注市场,极具竞争力的赔率且不收取任何佣金。其所有金融交易以及所有拥有的个人数据的安全性均符合欧盟《通用数据保护条例》和《 2017年数据保护法案(根西行政区)》的规定。

该网站本身建立的前提,就是可以足够强大以满足专业投注者的需求,同时又易于新手和普通投注者所使用。根据目前的先决条件,现在有一款适配所有移动设备的应用程序,允许任何能访问互联网的PC、平板电脑或台式机进行使用。目前,其仅支持英语。

通常的盘口、之上/之下与1X2等投注类型均可使用。如前所述,作为一名新来者,其投注市场的数量还会随着时间的推移而增加。但是,目前的投注市场所提供的赔率相当的高。赌注可以在赛事开始前投注,也可以在赛事进行时现场投注。

3et主要专注于四项运动:足球、美式足球、NBA篮球和冰球。就足球而言,其包括45个国家的数百项赛事,以及分布于各个大陆的多项联赛。美式运动则仅限于在美国和加拿大举办的赛事。

使用方法

顶部栏右侧最后一个图标是玩家账户。进入账户后,玩家可以在“安全”项中访问帐户设置与更改密码,也可在“偏好”项中选择小数、分数、概率、香港、印度尼西亚和马来西亚等赔率格式。

其没有任何投注的最小投注限制,当玩家需要输入赌注时,各种情况的最大赌注都会展示在投注单上。博彩公司本身也包括在VIP-IBC平台中。现在就通过博彩代理开户,自己试一试吧!

3ET Review

General Information:

Create an account
Homepage:
www.3et.com
Website languages:
English
Company / legal form:
Eurasia Sports Limited
Jurisdiction:
Alderney

✓ 24h support

Introduction

3et is a newcomer in the betting industry and BET-IBC gives you the chance to get a free 3et betting account via agent on this bookmaker right from the start. It is owned and operated by Eurasia Sports Limited, based in Alderney and holds both Category 1 and Category 2 licenses by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission (company id: 1857). It is a Sportsbook focused on football and the most popular U.S. sports leagues.

Review

Their mantra is “built for bettors”. This translates to unrestricted access to the events and markets offered, extremely competitive odds and charging of no commissions. The safety and security of all financial transactions as well as all personal data held adheres to the provisions of the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulations and the Data Protection (Bailiwick of Guernsey) Law 2017.

The site itself is built under the premise of being powerful enough to satisfy the needs of professional punters, while at the same time being easy to use for novice and regular bettors. As per the prerequisites of the modern era, there is an app available for all mobile devices so that access can be granted to any pc, tablet or desktop with access to the internet. For the time being it is available only in English.

The usual Handicap, Over / Under and 1X2 markets are available. As aforementioned it is a newcomer and the number of markets will increase over time. However, the odds offered for the available markets are quite high. Bets can be placed either prior to the commencement of an event or live while the game is played.

3et is heavily focused on 4 sports: Football, American Football, NBA Basketball and Ice Hockey. As far as football is concerned, there are hundreds of events available for 45 countries and leagues along with events per continent. The U.S. sports are limited only to the events held in the U.S.A. and Canada.

USAGE

The last icon at the right side of the top bar is the player profile. From there a player can access the account settings and change the password in the tab labelled “security”, while in preferences they can select the odds format between decimal, probability, Hong Kong, Indonesian and Malay.

There is no minimum stake to place a bet while the maximum per case appears at the bet slip when the player is required to enter the stake. The bookmaker itself is also included in the VIP-IBC platform. Open an account via betting agent now and test it by yourself!