Schedule of Snooker UK Championship, York Barbican

The second most reputable snooker tournament of the year  is the UK Championship, with a history starting in 1977. The tourment will take place in the old viking capital of York, which is in itself an amazing city to visit in December, starting from 22 of November and lasting till 4 of December.

The event has been staged in York since 2011 and last year it was won by Neil Robertson who beat Liang Wenbo in the final and made a sensational 147 maximum break. In recent years the title has also been won by Ronnie O’Sullivan, Mark Selby and Judd Drumpf.

Here you have the schedule of the tournament:

In 2015 the tournament had 128 participants playing on 8 simultaneous tables in the first and second rounds, four tables in the third round, two tables in the fourth round and the quarter finals, and just a single table setup for the semifinals and the grand final itself.

Don’t hesitate to bet on UK Championship of Snooker! Open now an account via BET-IBC!